Product: Tires Plus Wheel Alignment Clear all filters (12 of 12 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
1.5
Details
April 6 and April 7, Saturday and Sunday
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1670265

We're sorry to see that you had trouble with setting up an appointment with us. We'd like to look into this for you.

Please send us an email at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, the store's address, and the details of your visit.

We value your business with Tires Plus, and we look forward to your response. ^Katrina

Review
#1509175 Review #1509175 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
2.9
Details
STORE: TIRES PLUS 2500 APALACHEE PKWY TALLAHASSEE, FLA. 32301-3508 I wanted the alignment checked because of tire wear. There was only one customer in the store at that time. 30 min later a few customers came in. After 1 hr., the same desk man approached the customer...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1663579

We definitely understand how this would be upsetting and would like to ensure this is addressed with our teammate. Please, send us an email to, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the information you have provided here, your phone number, and the invoice number (if possible). Thank you for choosing Firestone, we hope to hear from you.^Kristyn

Review
#1496740 Review #1496740 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Cons
  • Poor service personnel
Reason of review
DUMMY CLERK
Loss
$11
Preferred solution
BETTER TRAINING
3.5
Details
Took my 2015 Silverado in to have it checked out for front end vibration. I told them that the vibration only occurs at interstate speeds, so they test drove it and said there is vibration and said I needed a front end alignment. They charged me $183 for the lifetime...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1645076

Thank you for contacting Tires Plus. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had.

If you could email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, invoice number and a link to this review, we will escalate your concerns to the proper channels.

We look forward to your response. ^Miguel

Review
#1470791 Review #1470791 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Pros
  • Employees
Cons
  • It was not fixed right the first time
  • Dissapointed
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$283
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Reparis
2.7
Details
Tires Plus - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus - Over charged for labor?

Update by user Mar 09

I have still not heard from the company other than the initial response to my complaint. Unfortunately I've had some family issues that has delayed my follow up. I will be emailing headquarters.

Original review posted by user Feb 06

So I was charged for 5 hours and 44 minutes of labor when it should've been 4 or so. (I'll be honest I don't know exactly when they put it on the lift I'm only going by the "IN" time on my sheet) I know $125 doesn't seem like much but I'm a single mom, every penny counts. I won't go there again or any tires plus...
View full review
2 comments
Consumer A
#1641717

Hi Brandi, thank you for contacting Tires Plus. We do apologize for the negative experience you had at our Orange City location and we would like to help.

On your behalf, we have escalated your concerns to the Area Manager to further assist you. Your file number is 2348766. You should expect a call from the Sanford Area Manager within 48 hours. If you have any questions or concerns, please write us back at socialcare@bfrc.com.

We look forward to assisting you. ^ML

View more comments
Review
#1465629 Review #1465629 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Reason of review
Pricing issue
2.4
Details
stopped by as a walk-in to have a tire looked at, I was informed I really need new tires, was given a good price for 4 tires so I purchased them. I made an appointment for 7am for a tire alignment on 1-19-19 in stockbrige Ga. I was informed the machine was not working,...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1637577

We understand how frustrating this has been and would like to offer our assistance. Please, feel free to email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the events that occurred, your phone number, and the store address of the store involved. Thank you for choosing Tires Plus, we look forward to your email.^Kristyn

Review
#1457801 Review #1457801 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
2.6
Details
Tires Plus - Doesn't do their job

Update by user Jan 22

***Update***After posting this review (apparently this is the place to get results) I got an almost immediate email from Tires Plus. I then received a phone call from the Grand Forks Tires Plus the following day. I did NOT send the letter with receipts to headquarters...

View full review
2 comments
Consumer A
#1631584

Hello, We understand your frustration and would be happy to offer our assistance. Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with full details, your contact information, and any applicable invoice number(s). Thank you for choosing Tires Plus, we value your business.^Kristyn

View more comments
Review
#1449878 Review #1449878 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Pros
  • New tires
Cons
  • Failed to perform services
  • Broke a part on the car
  • Failed to reply to my letter
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$270
Preferred solution
Full refund
3.2
Details
Went I got it done for the first time with Tires Plus 6 months ago, an array of problems started on my car. I had to get a Steering rack replaced a few weeks after, saying it was cracked and how my wheels were not aligned correctly, and the wear on my tires I bought a...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1594073

This has definitely been a frustrating experience and we understand your anger. We would be happy to offer our assistance.

Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the details you have provided here, your phone number and email address, and any applicable invoice number(s). Thank you for choosing Tires Plus, we hope to hear from you soon.^Kristyn

Review
#1395592 Review #1395592 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Cons
  • Someone trying to rip me off
  • Bad service
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$3100
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Car Damage
1.0
Details
RNR of Bossier City LA messed up front end alignment twice and the tires had to be replaced three times. We told John the so called manager about it. He shut the garage door in our face while we were talking to him. This is the worst place and customer service I have...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1571438

They should close that RNR of Bossier City LA down. The manager is disrespectful.

And the guy who installs the tires and wheel alignments do not know what he is doing. He messed my front end up and tires.

I had to get tires replaced twice. And had to return the tires cause they never got my front end and tires back in order.

Review
#1369104 Review #1369104 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Sent my stepson in for a alignment for his rear tires, they told me tirods where bad need to be replaced, charging me more then what they quoted, all said and done the rear end still wasn't aligned
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1546800

Hello. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit to Tires Plus.

We would like to hear more about your concerns and get this matter sent to our management team to investigate. Will you please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, a link to this review or a screenshot, and any invoice numbers from the service?

Thank you for providing your feedback and we look forward to your response. ^Katrina

Review
#1338470 Review #1338470 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment

Contact Tires Plus Customer Service

Website:
www.tiresplus.com
Mailing Address:
2021 Sunnydale Blvd.
Clearwater, Florida 33765
United States
Phone:
(800) 440-4167
All Tires Plus Contacts

Tires Plus Reviews

  1. 107 reviews
  2. 53 reviews
  3. 18 reviews
  4. 7 reviews
  5. 14 reviews
Tires Plus reviews
1.6
Details
After specking with them the day before and him telliing me to bring car in the next day for alinememt he said oh we dont do that car. After driving all the way there and getting someone to come pick me up I was upset. I ask why didnt you tell me you only do certain...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1530222

We are truly sorry to hear of this issue during a recent service. We would be happy to offer our assistance.

Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with full details, your contact information, and your invoice number (if possible). Thank you for choosing Tires Plus, we look forward to your response.^Kristyn

Review
#1314333 Review #1314333 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment