1.8
Details
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website
1 comment

I was at the Cherry Hill site sunday and the store manager was great. Changed out my flat and was very proffesional.

My other tire needed to be ordered and it came in on Wed (yesterday) so i stopped in today( thurs) and the guy tells me "yeah I am gonna have to schedule you next week for the tire swap because I have 3 cars ahead of ya". Really??? Your gonna pass up on $300 in revenue because you are too busy!

I can tell he didn't want to do the work because he wanted to close early. Either way Tires Plus can keep that tire I will be going somewhere else for now on.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Aug 27, 2015.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
BSRO Social
#1026028

Hello, we're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with your recent service. We can only imagine the amount of frustration this has caused you.

We would like to get this addressed. Please reach out to us at Socialcare@bfrc.com. Include details about your visit, Invoice number if you have one, and your contact information.

We would be more than happy to help you get this looked into. We hope to hear from you soon!

You May Also Like