Product: Tires Plus Tire Rotation Clear all filters (20 of 20 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

Tires Plus in Waukesha, Wisconsin - Put off initially

5.0
Details
I had my tires rotated on August 23 and I just noticed that 1 of my center caps was missing 1 month later. I'm not sure how long the center cap has been missing,I had no problem before the tire rotation. I called Tires Plus in Pewaukee that they didn't feel they were responsible for the missing center cap. Only after getting Tires Plus's corporate phone number from pissedconsumer and called the corporate number did I get get a phone call that Tires Plus was ordering a replacement center cap for my truck. Time will tell if I actually get the replacement.
View full review
Review
#1660041 Review #1660041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.5
Details
We just don't understand how this happens. We paid for lifetime tire rotation and alignment but it seems that each time we have it done it is not done correctly. My husband took truck in this morning and here we are on the way to Disney and had to stop at the tire plus...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1653439

Hello, your time is valuable to us and we don't want you to feel like it is being wasted. We also would like to get your concerns about the tire balance and rotation investigated because this is not our usual service.

However, before we are able to proceed we will need a few more details. Will you please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your name, phone number, mailing address, and the address of the Tires Plus that you originally visited?

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to receiving your email. ^Katrina

Review
#1484017 Review #1484017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
2.5
Details

Update by user Aug 29, 2018

The Store Manager's Name is Tria Williams!

Original review posted by user Aug 29, 2018

Left work and went to drop my car off to have my tires Balanced and Rotated. Got to the store and the "Tire Specialist" asked me for my phone number. I gave it to him and he looked up my account. He found one of my old accounts where I purchased tires in 2008. He...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1549706

Hello, We are truly sorry to hear of the poor customer service you have received. We would like to hear more about your recent balance and rotation service.

Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the details you have provided here, your contract information, and your invoice number. We value you as a Tires Plus customer and look forward to your response.^Kristyn

Review
#1341691 Review #1341691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Cons
  • Lied about the work my car needed
  • Customer in the tags listing is spelled wrong
  • Todd nell did not want to provide service due
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Lost 30 minutes of my time.
Tags
  • tires plus service
  • Tire Rotations
  • Custoemer Service

Tires Plus - Over price service

Well i call to have a tire rotation and balance for 14 inch tires and they told me it was gonna be 72 dollars why is it more than double price than other tire stores?
View full review
Review
#1100063 Review #1100063 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Tires Plus - Customer Service Plant City, Fl

5.0
Details
Amber at the Plant City location has awesome cusotmer service skills. Even as busy as they were when I arrived she mananged to take care of everyone professionally. Tires Plus should be privledged to have her representing them.
View full review
Review
#1084175 Review #1084175 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Good customer service
1.0
Details
Why, so you can let it sit in the parking lot the next day? This is customer service and *** poor store management at it's finest! I will not be back and if I have anything to do with it I will make sure anyone I know doesn't go there either! I've spent way too much...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1302964

We know that your time is valuable and we'd like to ensure that this is addressed. Please feel welcome to email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with these details and your contact information. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you.

Review
#1020440 Review #1020440 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Tags
  • Misleading The Customer

Tires Plus Tire Rotation Review

1.0
Details
I took my car to Tires Plus to have my tires balanced and rotated they told me that they could not balance two front tires because the trip was too low I checked the Treads before I came in and they looked all right to me so I waited two hours and they came back and told me that they didn't even balance the back to tires this place is a rip off and they tried to sell me two more tires
View full review
Review
#1014090 Review #1014090 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
After getting my tires rotated and alignment checked (supposedly) at our local Tires Plus in Gardnerville, my husband noticed that my tires looked low. I was heading out on a trip and forgot to check the tire pressure. When I returned, having driven about 400 miles on...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1231703

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to address this for you.

Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com so that we can further assist. We appreciate your business and value your feedback.

Review
#940412 Review #940412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Cons
  • Being fooled by mechanics
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$350
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Misleading The Customer
1.0
Details
We discovered that but the day before when they rotated and balanced my tires without asking they had discovered a nail. They did not inform us of the nail when we pick the van up, rather they let us drive home and our tire go flat. Now we asked them to correct this and they didn't have time. I will never go back to Tires Plus...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1228572

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd be happy to look into this for you.

Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with full details and your contact number. We value your business and hope to hear from you soon.

Review
#938205 Review #938205 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Bad quality

Contact Tires Plus Customer Service

Website:
www.tiresplus.com
Mailing Address:
2021 Sunnydale Blvd.
Clearwater, Florida 33765
United States
Phone:
(800) 440-4167
All Tires Plus Contacts

Tires Plus Reviews

  1. 107 reviews
  2. 53 reviews
  3. 18 reviews
  4. 7 reviews
  5. 14 reviews
Tires Plus reviews
3.9
Details
Brought car in for oil change,tire rotation, and I have a 3 year alignment contract.When I left I found the front passenger tired filled to 36 lbs after leaving store. Common for them to do that. But when I checked the other tires they were at 33lbs, which I keep them...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1210613

Hello,

Thank you for bringing your concerns with your recent service to our attention. We would be happy to look into this further for you.

If you could please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your invoice number (if available), the store's address and the best number you can be reached at it would be greatly appreciated.

We value your feedback and business as a Tires Plus customer. We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Review
#915075 Review #915075 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Cons
  • Failed to perform services
  • Poor proformance
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$139
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution