Product: Tires Plus Manager Clear all filters (9 of 9 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

Tires Plus in Pewaukee Village, Wisconsin - After getting tires rotated I noticed that 1 of my center caps was missing , to be fair it was a month later, at first they wouldn't replace the center hub cover but are now in the process of getting

4.6
Details
They're having trouble getting the correct center cover but are working on it
View full review
Review
#1684336 Review #1684336 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Pros
  • Multiple tire brands offered
  • Close by and in several states
  • Handle multiple brands of tires
Reason of review
Good customer service
1.0
Details
I called with a question regarding my scheduled oil change. I spoke with Brandon at the location on Southside Blvd in Jacksonville, Ga. He was very rude and stated to me that, "I prefer you take your vehicle somewhere else."then he hung up the phone as I was...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1740528

Hello, We are sorry to hear of the poor customer service you have received and would like to offer our assistance with this matter. If you would like to discuss your concerns with us, we will be happy to investigate them.

Please, send us an email to, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the information you have shared here, your phone number, and your invoice number or the store's address.

Thank you for choosing Tires Plus. ^Kristyn

Review
#1640026 Review #1640026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
1.0
Details
I needed to purchase 2 new tires for my car. I am new to the St. Mary's, GA area so I googled a place to purchase them and the establishment was Tires Plus located at 4681 GA Highway 40 E. I went onto their site to schedule an appointment so that I wouldn't have to...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1620823

A paying customer takes priority ; not a "scheduled appointment". They are not going to "hold" stock for you in case you decide to show up for said appointment. The information you received on Monday was good Monday but not necessarily on Thursday.

View more comments
Review
#1435934 Review #1435934 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
The Harrisburg Tires Plus on the Jonestown Road, *** up and decided not to look at there computer when we scheduled an appointment and ordet ed 4tires. Your so called managers, at all levels will not call and talk to me. This car has cords showing on the tires this was...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1605958

Thank you for contacting Tires Plus. We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you had at our Harrisburg location and we would like to help.

If you could email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information and any further details you would like to add, we will escalate your concerns to our upper management team. We look forward to assisting you.^Miguel

Review
#1412241 Review #1412241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service
2.3
Details
The regional manager was suppose to be contacting me so we can come to a resolution to this situation that I'm having with this corporation!
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1560022

We are truly sorry to hear that you have yet to be contacted from our regional management. We would be happy to offer our assistance.

Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with full details, your contact information, and your reference number (if possible). We value you as a Tires Plus customer, and look forward to your response.^Kristyn

Review
#1354331 Review #1354331 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.3
Details
I drove to the Tires Plus on Tampa Road. The manager came out and askaed what was wrong I explained that I recently had a flat tire that they fixed on August 21, that last week on September 4 my pressure light came on and now it happened again. Anyway, I admit I was a...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1557644

It is understandable that you would be upset. We would like to hear more about this visit.

Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the details you have provided here and your contact information. We value you as a Tires Plus customer, and look forward to assisting you.^Kristyn

Review
#1352265 Review #1352265 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.0
Details
Tires Plus, Oldsmar store manager Marvin Valladares was driving a customer's car. My wife honked at him because she felt he was coming to close to her. He took "offense" to this. I drove the car to be serviced and had arrived earlier. I was checked in and was leaving...
View full review
2 comments
Torrence
#1397681

The customer service at Tires Plus is beyond disgusting.

View more comments
Review
#1059857 Review #1059857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Cons
  • Store manager marvin valladares
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
I referred a friend to Tires Plus on Riverside Dr. in Coral Springs, FL. for and oil change. He dropped off his vehicle and 6 hours later was told that per company policy they could not change the oil because the car had a MASSIVE oil leak either from the valve cover...
View full review
2 comments
Torrence
#1397684

The employees survive by forcing repairs we don't need. Worst company ever.

View more comments
Review
#1044998 Review #1044998 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$41
Preferred solution
Full refund
His name is Mark Texierea I have never talked to such an *** hat in all my life the guy is a blibbering *** good luck with that guy I saw him one day walking in the store barking ,who am I going to fire today as I was watching the guys work on my car how can that be...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1296055

Hello,

We're sorry to hear about the poor experience you recently had due to one of our managers. We hold all of our employees to a higher customer service standard than you experienced and we would like to investigate this further.

If you could please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, the store's address, and your contact information it would be greatly appreciated.

We value your feedback and business as a Tires Plus customer. We hope to hear back from you soon.

Resolved
Review
#1014570 Review #1014570 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Pros
  • Jeremy
Cons
  • Mark t
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
get rid of that fool

Contact Tires Plus Customer Service

Website:
www.tiresplus.com
Mailing Address:
2021 Sunnydale Blvd.
Clearwater, Florida 33765
United States
Phone:
(800) 440-4167
All Tires Plus Contacts

Tires Plus Reviews

  1. 107 reviews
  2. 53 reviews
  3. 18 reviews
  4. 7 reviews
  5. 14 reviews
Tires Plus reviews