filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
1.3
Details
Tires Plus review - Shady practices, price gouging, repeatedly taken advantage of and lied to time and time again, lost a previously loyal customer for life, never again! Absolutely furious!
Tires Plus review - Shady practices, price gouging, repeatedly taken advantage of and lied to time and time again, lost a previously loyal customer for life, never again! Absolutely furious!
Angry 05/07: Previously a loyal customer, until I was recently taken advantage of as a single woman. No previous issues with my suv, on 05/07 my Ford Escape died in the middle of the road with 0 warning. Towed to the Tires Plus, located at 4835 Babcock St. NE, Palm...
View full review
4 comments
Consumer A
#1731924

Hello, we are sorry to hear of this issue involving your computer board. We would like to offer our assistance with this matter.

If you would like our assistance, please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with a description of the issue that has occurred, your contact details, and your invoice number or the store's address.

Thank you for coming to Tires Plus, we look forward to your response. ^Kristyn

View more comments
Review
#1620658 Review #1620658 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Repair
Pros
  • Female receptionist friendly
Cons
  • No regard to wasting my time
  • Taken advantage of
  • Pricing
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Price reduction
1.0
Details
Tires Plus review - Horrible service for the second time
Tires Plus review - Horrible service for the second time
On September 12, 2019 my daughter went to Tires Plus on Cascades Rd in Atlanta, GA to have her tires replaced. She bought 4 brand new tires supposedly. On September 14, my daughter returned to the same Tires Plus location to advise them that her tire sensor light had...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1756222

We can only imagine how frustrating both of these experiences that your daughter had after having her tires replaced and the service you had to have your brakes replaced. We want to ensure both of these are addressed.

Can you please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your (and/or your daughter's) contact information and related invoice number(s) so that we can get involved.

We look forward to your email and value you both as Tires Plus customers. ^Bryan

Review
#1669232 Review #1669232 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.0
Details
Hello my name is Conrad Wiles Konrad r i l e s phone number 404-861-1640 Chase number 239-6487 Since November of 2018 I've taken my Buick Regal 2012 along with my daughter Savannah Turner to have the car oil change and service at Tires Plus Gainesville Florida 5032...
View full review
Review
#1682596 Review #1682596 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Car Repair
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$3500
Preferred solution
Total cost of replacing and installing engine purchase parts labor and apoligy for the egregious and horrible customer service given by everybody involved
1.0
Details
Tires Plus review - Armature customer Professional Scam
On 62042 vehicle in to get oil change as I have done six or seven times before after a series of mishaps and miscommunication confusion from tires plus employess trying to use my car keys to hmgain entrance to another vehicle of same make model year and color they call...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1764831

Hi there, we can only imagine how upsetting this entire experience must have been and we would like to follow up on your file. Can you please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your contact information and reference number so that we can investigate closer? We look forward to your email and value you as a Tires Plus customer.

Review
#1683397 Review #1683397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Oil Change
Pros
  • Close by
Cons
  • Dishonest practices
  • No effort to make things right
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$4000
Preferred solution
Accept and cover total cost for repair of vehicle for new engine and installation if engine parts cost labor and misc.
Tags
  • Misleading The Customer
1.0
Details
Tires Plus in Gainesville on 39th Street as we're doing the oil change on my car for the past seven or eight months for some reason the service has gone down ever since the second or third time but this was the worst car with service oil change and all their many...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1763500

Hello, we can only imagine how frustrating this entire experience must have been for you and your daughter and we have located your file in our systems and sent an alert to your claims adviser. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with these details, and your contact information so that we can continue assisting you.

We value you as a Tires Plus customer. ^Bryan

Review
#1682702 Review #1682702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Part Replacement
Pros
  • Close
Cons
  • Poor service personnel
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$80000
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • new ones
  • RIP-OFF BRAKES PLUS
  • Engine Damage
  • 5Stat
2.7
Details
Tires Plus review - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus review - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus review - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus review - Over charged for labor?
Tires Plus review - Over charged for labor?

Update by user Mar 09

I have still not heard from the company other than the initial response to my complaint. Unfortunately I've had some family issues that has delayed my follow up. I will be emailing headquarters.

Original review posted by user Feb 06

I took my car in for an alignment because the tread my right front tire was...
View full review
2 comments
Consumer A
#1641717

Hi Brandi, thank you for contacting Tires Plus. We do apologize for the negative experience you had at our Orange City location and we would like to help.

On your behalf, we have escalated your concerns to the Area Manager to further assist you. Your file number is 2348766. You should expect a call from the Sanford Area Manager within 48 hours. If you have any questions or concerns, please write us back at socialcare@bfrc.com.

We look forward to assisting you. ^ML

View more comments
Review
#1465629 Review #1465629 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Wheel Alignment
Reason of review
Pricing issue
1.7
Details
I purchased Cooper HT 65000 mile tires when I called for him to quote me he gave me the price I went up and I purchase the tires never did he tell me because this was a tire that they did not stock that it had no warranty they would not honor the warranty or road...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1784391

Hi there! We certainly understand that this experience must have been very upsetting and we would like to ensure that your concerns regarding your Cooper HT tires and the service you received are addressed.

Please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details and your contact information so that we can get our team involved to have this addressed.

Thank you for choosing Tires Plus and we look forward to assisting you soon. ^Bryan

Review
#1717870 Review #1717870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Tires Plus review in Roseville, Minnesota: Poor service

2.0
Details
Very poor service and no management skills
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1776272

Hello, we can only imagine how upsetting this experience must have been and we would like to get the bottom of what happened. Can you please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your contact information, and invoice number (if available)?

We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Thank you for choosing Tires Plus. ^Bryan

Review
#1706276 Review #1706276 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Customer Care
Cons
  • Poor service personnel
  • No effort to make things right
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.0
Details
Took my car to Tires Plus near Stonecrest Mall in Lithonia, GA and was lied too about giving me an alignment even thought when I got there had my paperwork in my hand for a lifetime alignment which for some unknown reason(s) was never put into the computer. Took it to...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1759185

Hello, we are very sorry to hear the concerns regarding your alignment service at our Stonecrest Mall store in Lithonia and we want to ensure that this is addressed. Please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your contact information and any invoice number.

We look forward to assisting you with this and value you as a Tires Plus customer. ^Bryan

Review
#1674407 Review #1674407 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Contact Tires Plus Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
2021 Sunnydale Blvd.
Clearwater, Florida 33765
United States
Phone:
(800) 440-4167
All Tires Plus Contacts

Tires Plus Products and Services Reviews

Compare Tires Plus to

Tires Plus
Tires Plus
497 reviews
1.8
VS
Tire Kingdom
Tire Kingdom
497 reviews
1.8
Compare Tires Plus vs Tire Kingdom

Latest Question

Tires Plus Questions

Tires Plus review in Pewaukee Village, Wisconsin: After getting tires rotated I noticed that 1 of my center caps was missing , to be fair it was a month later, at first they wouldn't replace the center hub cover but are now in the process of getting

4.6
Details
They're having trouble getting the correct center cover but are working on it
View full review
Review
#1684336 Review #1684336 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager
Pros
  • Multiple tire brands offered
  • Close by and in several states
  • Handle multiple brands of tires
Reason of review
Good customer service