Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
1.0
Details
Tires Plus review - Horrible service for the second time
Tires Plus review - Horrible service for the second time
On September 12, 2019 my daughter went to Tires Plus on Cascades Rd in Atlanta, GA to have her tires replaced. She bought 4 brand new tires supposedly. On September 14, my daughter returned to the same Tires Plus location to advise them that her tire sensor light had...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1756222

We can only imagine how frustrating both of these experiences that your daughter had after having her tires replaced and the service you had to have your brakes replaced. We want to ensure both of these are addressed.

Can you please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your (and/or your daughter's) contact information and related invoice number(s) so that we can get involved.

We look forward to your email and value you both as Tires Plus customers. ^Bryan

Review
#1669232 Review #1669232 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

Tires Plus review in Wellington, Florida: Paid to have a rattle fixed, cost 1,000 and it’s not fixed, took it back, said they can fix for 1300.00

1.8
Details
I have gone to Tires Plus, for over 25 years. Took my car for a rattle. They charged me $1,000. Then after driving it, the rattle was still there. I took car back, and they call, and say $ 1300.00 will fix it! I said I was told to fix it $1,000, and it is still not fixed. I will not go back there until they fix it, like the 1,000 was suppose to do!
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1755451

This does not sound like the service we want our customers to receive! We apologize for the inconvenience and would like the chance to help.

Please send us an email at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, the store's address, and a summary of your experience.

Thank you, and we look forward to getting you back in the driver's seat. ^Katrina

Review
#1667865 Review #1667865 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Car Repair

Update by user Sep 23

Took car in for a rattle, they charged me over 1,000, and didn't fix rattle, then wanted to charge me 1300.00, to fix it. no way would I recommend this place, to a friend.

I would of years ago. not now.

Dis-honest and gouging now, it seems. Especially a women, they...

View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1752568

Thank you for reaching out to Tires Plus, Barbara. We are sorry to hear about your repair concerns at our Royal Palm Beach location.

Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, invoice number and a link to this review. We will have your concerns addressed by our upper management team.

We look forward to assisting you further. ^Miguel

Review
#1661872 Review #1661872 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Car Repair
Pros
  • Took me
Cons
  • Weak excuses
  • Charged 1
  • 000
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$1
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
1.0
Details
Totally a scam business my daughter purchased 4 tires for a corolla so they sold her a lifetime warranty for $175 extra never used it i did my service at Toyota dealer near by and they told me I had a nail in one of the tires but I told them not to fix it for $28...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1752041

Hello, we definitely understand your concerns regarding your tire repair, and we'd like to look into this for you. Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with the full details, store, and your contact information.

We value your business with Tires Plus, and we look forward to working with you. ^Jennifer

Review
#1660074 Review #1660074 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Tires Plus review in Waukesha, Wisconsin: Put off initially

5.0
Details
I had my tires rotated on August 23 and I just noticed that 1 of my center caps was missing 1 month later. I'm not sure how long the center cap has been missing,I had no problem before the tire rotation. I called Tires Plus in Pewaukee that they didn't feel they were responsible for the missing center cap. Only after getting Tires Plus's corporate phone number from pissedconsumer and called the corporate number did I get get a phone call that Tires Plus was ordering a replacement center cap for my truck. Time will tell if I actually get the replacement.
View full review
Review
#1660041 Review #1660041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Tire Rotation
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
In August I had my tires rotated on my 2007 tacoma 4 wheel drive truck and now I noticed a center cap missing. I'm not sure how long it's been missing. I called Tires Plus and told them about the missing cap and they felt that they weren't responsible for the missing...
View full review
2 comments
Consumer A
#1750669

Hello, we can certainly understand your frustrations regarding your wheel cap after having your tires rotated. Please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details, your contact information and invoice number so that we can investigate what happened.

We look forward to your email soon. ^Bryan

View more comments
Review
#1658510 Review #1658510 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Close by
  • Multiple tire brands offered
Cons
  • Quality of service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Replace missing center cap with a used one in decent condition
1.8
Details
I bought a set of Turanza W/Serenity Plus tires. I also purchased the life time wheel balance and alignment. After two alignments I noticed an unusual road noise. The cause of the noise was from feathering on the inside edge of the tires. Tires plus realigned the tires...
View full review
2 comments
Consumer A
#1750682

We strive to provide the best customer service during each and every interaction and we would like to investigate the concerns you mentioned in your review. Can you please email us at SocialCare@bfrc.com with further details and your reference number so that we can investigate it in more detail?

We look forward to your email very soon. ^Bryan

View more comments
Review
#1658506 Review #1658506 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good tire prices
Cons
  • Bad customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$1555
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Bad Alignment Equipment
1.0
Details
I called with a question regarding my scheduled oil change. I spoke with Brandon at the location on Southside Blvd in Jacksonville, Ga. He was very rude and stated to me that, "I prefer you take your vehicle somewhere else."then he hung up the phone as I was...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1740528

Hello, We are sorry to hear of the poor customer service you have received and would like to offer our assistance with this matter. If you would like to discuss your concerns with us, we will be happy to investigate them.

Please, send us an email to, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the information you have shared here, your phone number, and your invoice number or the store's address.

Thank you for choosing Tires Plus. ^Kristyn

Review
#1640026 Review #1640026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Manager

Tires Plus review in Leesburg, Florida: Rim Damaged after tire install

5.0
Details
I would like to withdraw my complaint. I went around entire car and found similar damage to the rear rim. They did not touch the rear. I questioned my nephew who recently drove it and he said he ran something over. My apologizes.
View full review
Review
#1638533 Review #1638533 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great prices
Cons
  • Left grease all over rims after replacing tires
Reason of review
Fair pricing
3.5
Details
Yesterday I visited the store in Oldsmar Fl. to explain what i needed done and to see if the task could be completed. I have new tires on a vehicle and just wanted to upgrade the rims. The person at the desk said no problem and even had another employee look at my...
View full review
1 comment
Consumer A
#1739560

Hello, this doesn't sound like our usual service, and we definitely want to ensure that you are a satisfied customer. Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with the details, and your contact information.

We look forward to working with you to get this resolved, and we appreciate your business with Tires Plus. ^Jennifer

Review
#1636995 Review #1636995 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Tires Plus Customer Care
Pros
  • Close by and in several states
Cons
  • I have lost confidence in the company
  • Dissapointed
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Don t Waste My Time